Richy & Jeff Show Tracklists – Episodes 11-20

Episode 11
Simon & Garfunkel – The Only Living Boy In New York
Chet Baker – My Funny Valentine
Vertical Horizon – Everything You Want
Polly & The Billet Doux – Follow My Feet
Woman’s Hour – Her Ghost
Telegram –¬†Follow
Color Theory – Slot Machine
Recondite – Petrichor (Tin Man Remix)
Gus Gus – Another Life

Episode 12
Elvis Presely – If I Can Dream
David Sylvian – Orpheus
Heaven 17 – The Skin I’m In
Perfect Cirlce – Judith
Chumbawumba – The Big Issue
Band Of Skulls – Nightmares
Fingersnap – Blackbirds

Episode 13
Brenda Fassi – Vulindlela
The Bolshoi – Away
Swans Way – The Soul Train
Thunderclap Newman – Something In The Air
Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack
self.same – Fragments (Robot Polymath Remix)
Anberlin – Fin

Episode 14
Kate Bush – The Dreaming
George Harrison – What is Life?
M83 – Kim & Jessie
The Lotus Eaters – First Picture Of You
The Cure – All Cats Are Grey
The Associates – Breakfast
Army On The Dancefloor – Machine MP3
Crosses – This Is A Trick

Episode 15
Daniel Powter – Free Loop
Simple Minds – Theme For Great Cities
The Dandy Warhols – Not If You Were The last Junkie On Earth
East 17 – House Of Love
The Bay City Rollers – Give A Little Love
The Beatles – I’ve Got A Feeling
Black Tiger Sex Magic + Dead Battery – Rapid Fire
The Bedford Falls Players – Cool Bango
Ryan Adams – Am I Safe

Episode 16
Spandau Ballet – To Cut A Long Story Short
The Departure – All Mapped Out (excerpt)
Peter Schilling – Major Tom (Coming Home)
Olaf Henning – Cowboy Und Indianer (excerpt – thank God!)
Dead Can Dance – The Host Of Seraphim
Cilla Black – If I Thought You’d Ever Change Your Mind (excerpt)
Cilla Black – Red Rubber Ball
The Divine Comedy – Something For The Weekend
Leonard Cohen – You Got Me Singing
Leonard Cohen – Hallelujah (excerpt)
Lamb – In Binary

Episode 17
Big Black – Colombian Necktie
Glaxo Babies – Shake The Foundations
New Fast Automatic Daffodils – Stockholm
Cavern of Anti-Matter – Magic’s Death Ray Destroys The Vortex And Has Union With Infinity
Danny Wilson – Never Going To Be The Same
Sinead O’Connor – The Emperor’s New Clothes
The Psychedelic Furs – Midnight To Midnight
The B52s – Paperback Writer
Spectres – Passages

Episode 18
Alan Fitzpatrick – Organic (excerpt)
Erasure – Breath Of life
Fever Ray РSeven
Robert Wyatt – Shipbuilding
Buffalo Springfield – For What It’s Worth
Hozier – Take Me To Church
Simple Minds – Honest Town
Mike Oldfield – Finale from Tubular Bells (excerpt)
The Cure – Carnage Visors (excerpt)

Episode 19
Carole King – Home Again
VHS or Beta – Night on Fire
Young Fathers – Get Up (excerpt)
Aphex Twin – Bucephalus Bouncing Ball (excerpt)
Sky Ferreira – Nobody Asked Me (If I Was Okay)
Gruff Rhys – Allweddellau Allweddol (excerpt)
Sleaford Mods – Up In Nottz (excerpt)
Warpaint – Keep It Healthy
Carey Nokey – American Dream
TV On The Radio – Trouble
TV On The Radio – Lazerray

Episode 20
Smith & Burrows – When The Thames Froze
All About Eve – December
Mike Oldfield – In Dulci Jubilo
Freiheit – Keeping The Dream Alive
David Sylvian & Ryuichi Sakamoto – Forbidden Colours
Bob Dylan – Must Be Santa
The Veronicas – You Ruin Me
Public Service Broadcasting – Gagarin



Leave a Reply